Contacts

Please direct inquiries on the organization to any of the following officers:

Dr. Fatai A. Ilupeju, MD - President

fataii@hotmail.com
president@obhsoyo-na.org

Prince Femi Adeniji -
Vice President

adeox@bellsouth.net
vpresident@obhsoyo-na.org

Ms. Funmilayo Olugbemi - Secretary

folugbemi@yahoo.com
secretary@obhsoyo-na.org

Dr. Olayiwola Adeola - Assistant Secretary

ladeola@purdue.edu
secretary@obhsoyo-na.org

   

We are a 501.c.3 corporation, and donations are tax deductible. Contributions and annual dues can be paid to:

Bank of America (any branch)
To The Credit of:

OLIVET BAPTIST HIGH SCHOOL OYO
OLD STUDENTS ASSOCIATION - NORTH AMERICA

Please contact officers for account details and follow any payment with a note to the treasury: treasurer@obhsoyo-na.org